Who Owns Coinbase?

Main individual shareholders comprise co-founders Brian Armstrong, Frederick Ernest Ehrsam, and other individual investors as Surojit Chatterjee (current CPO “poached” from Google), Paul Grewal (former magistrate how joined Coinbase as Chief Legal Officer), and venture capitalists who early on invested on Coinbase, like Marc Andreessen (founder of a16z) and Fred Wilson (founder of Union Square Ventures), together with venture capital firms like  Andreessen Horowitz, Paradigm, Ribbit Capital and Union Square Ventures.

Read Next: Coinbase Business Model

Read Also: How Does PayPal Business Model

Read Also:

$200 Off Library
No prize
Next time
$300 Off BMI Course
50% Off Flagship Book
No Prize
No luck today
Unlucky :(
No prize
Get your chance to win a prize!
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy
Scroll to Top